Under The Weather

crwe

The pass two days, I’ve been feeling under the weather. I had headaches (still do, only a little), dry, sore throat and more tired that lead me to have decrease in appetite. Now, I’m more better than before, but my throat still sore. Also, I had been in bed most of the time during my weekend.

I’ve been getting more headaches. Not sure, if it does have to me being me in front of the desktop…though I’m on it for work majority of the time and didn’t experience having headaches before. Oh wells, I will get betters anyways.

What a short post.

L

Leave a Reply

